OOTD 15

34 by brirose26 featuring black bootie boots   Rochas reversible dress modaoperandi.com Black bootie boots obsessiveshoeaddict.com Chanel shoulder strap handbag $3,850 – farfetch.com Marni two tone bangle orchardmile.com Larsson Jennings unisex jewelry nordstrom.com Melissa Odabash yellow gold jewelry $49 – johnlewis.com Aldo necklace aldoshoes.com

Read More

OOTD 13

OOTD 32 by brirose26 featuring fendi handbags       Unravel pink top $2,930 – farfetch.com Cape Robbin black boots lulus.com Fendi handbag $2,785 – neimanmarcus.com Fendi watch $1,835 – ssense.com Kevin Jewelers 14 karat gold earrings kevinjewelers.com Humble Chic ribbon necklace humblechic.com Corset belt amazon.com

Read More

OOTD 12

OOTD 30 by brirose26 featuring high waisted skinny jeans       Long top rosegal.com High waisted skinny jeans lookbookstore.co Women’s Topshop Strappy Bodysuit nordstrom.com Steve Madden green boots lulus.com Michael Kors man bag jomashop.com Larsson Jennings leather strap watch nordstrom.com Humble Chic statement necklace humblechic.com Marc Jacobs aviator sunglasses $140 – bloomingdales.com

Read More

OOTD 11

OOTD 17 by brirose26 featuring how to wear a military jacket Green military jacket $26 – newchic.com Topshop distressed skinny jeans nordstrom.com Jillian Plain Strappy Bodysuit wearall.com Steve Madden ankle boots zappos.com Michael Kors travel tote bag jomashop.com GUESS gold tone watch belk.com Miss Selfridge metal jewelry missselfridge.com Vita Fede post earrings bergdorfgoodman.com Janessa Leone wool fedora […]

Read More

OOTD 10

16 by brirose26 featuring satchel hand bags     Topshop long drape cardigan nordstrom.com Iris Long Sleeve Bodysuit wearall.com Topshop bleached ripped skinny jeans topshop.com WithChic black chunky heel booties $58 – withchic.com Michael Kors satchel hand bag jomashop.com Miss Selfridge glitter jewelry missselfridge.com Michael Kors sparkle jewelry amazon.com Kenneth Jay Lane polish jewelry lastcall.com Effy Jewelry […]

Read More

Still Not Ready for Fall?

Fall is here, and while I love layering clothes and wearing boots, I will truly miss the heat and super sunny days. And since I spent my entire summer haboring a baby I already cannot wait till next summer. My shorts and tanks and open toe sandals will be packed away and I will be […]

Read More

OOTD 9

#9 by brirose26 featuring a spaghetti strap top H M spaghetti strap top $7.31 – hm.com Motorcycle jacket rotita.com Topshop ripped jeans $55 – topshop.com Steve Madden heeled sandals nordstrom.com Michael Kors handbag macys.com Michael Kors waterproof watch $340 – fashionette.co.uk Effy Jewelry 14k earrings effyjewelry.com New Look layered necklace $22 – newlook.com Steve madden sunglasses nordstromrack.com

Read More

OOTD 8

OOTD 25 by brirose26 featuring lace up thigh boots No sleeve jacket $2.43 – boohoo.com Annabelle Plain Long Sleeve Bodysuit wearall.com BLANKNYC shorts bluefly.com Lace up thigh boots hm.com ALDO brown satchel purse aldoshoes.com Michael Kors gold tone jewelry $340 – fashionette.co.uk Michael Kors earrings lordandtaylor.com Accessorize leopard print scarve accessorize.com

Read More

OOTD 7

#7 by brirose26 featuring ALDO MANGO long sleeve top $91 – mango.com American Vintage layered top $39 – the-dressingroom.com Low rise jeans hm.com Steve Madden steve-madden shoes $57 – johnlewis.com Michael Kors tote purse jomashop.com ALDO bracelet aldoshoes.com Michael Kors wrap watch michaelkors.com ALDO artificial jewellery aldoshoes.com Circus By Sam Edelman sunglasses amazon.com

Read More

OOTD #6

OOTD #6 by brirose26 featuring Michael Kors River Island bomber jacket $58 – riverisland.com Miss Selfridge grey jeans missselfridge.com Emma Sleeveless Turtle Neck Bodysuit wearall.com Anne Michelle strap sandals lulus.com Michael Kors watch amazon.com Eye Candy layered necklace nordstromrack.com Amanda Rose Collection diamond earrings mlgjewelry.com Circus By Sam Edelman sunglasses amazon.com

Read More